NO MORE THESIS!!!!!

Hello lovelies!

Okaaaay, well, it feels like a bazillion years since I last posted. Yesterday I submitted my thesis – I’ve finally finished my degree!

I move from Perth across the country to Tasmania in 2 weeks! Despite, and a little because of that, I’m taking on “NoNewSewMo”‘. It’s one of those silly NaNoWriMo spinoffs, but the basic premise is that November becomes a month dedicated to completing projects that you’ve started, rather than starting any new ones!

…at least until I’ve finished the ones I have going.

So I have a bunch of things to finish, and I plan on getting started as early as tomorrow, if I can! Hopefully by doing that I can minimise the enormous bunch of bags and baskets of projects that I would otherwise be lugging with me. Woo!

Anyway, more updates soon! 😀

FREEDOM!

3 thoughts on “NO MORE THESIS!!!!!

  1. Congratulations on completing your degree! And…thank you for following my blog! I look forward to more postings from you.

Leave a comment